Startseite

 

 Interpreting

Are you planning a multilingual congress, a meeting, a live transmission on radio or TV? Are you in charge of organising a meeting of a European works council, a discussion, a training course or a guided tour of a plant? Whenever the spoken word has to be reproduced directly in a different language our interpreters are the interpreters of choice.

Efficient planning will enable good interpreters to produce the best-possible results and this is the reason why we are glad to help you. Which mode of interpreting is best for your event, how can you prepare for the task to be done by the interpreters and which technical equipment will you need? 

We will assist in answering all these questions and others. This precisely is the advantage of SIMCONSULT.  In a nutshell: Top-notch interpreters and over 15 years of planning experience. It is our pleasure to assist you.

Consultancy and service

Does this meet with your interest? Would you like us to help you in planning your next event? Or do you have any other questions?

Please do not hesitate to contact us!

Contact

Interpreter booths, microphones and technical equipment

Different equipment for different events.  A portable tour-guide system is the right equipment for a visit to a factory, for an international symposium with several languages interpreter booths, microphones and a lot more.  And for a video conference...?

 

Please ask us: we will assess you requirements and offer you the appropriate conference equipment. We work with various suppliers who during many years of co-operation have proven to us their high standards and reliability.


Contact

Interpreting: Methods and technical equipment, an overview

Simultaneous interpreting

This is the best-known mode of interpreting: in simultaneous interpreting the interpreters sit in booths and convey the words they hear continuously and at the same time into the target language. The interpreters work in teams which means that there are at least two interpreters per language and a corresponding number of booths and well as the necessary interpretation equipment.

Whispering interpreting

Whispering interpreting is similar to simultaneous interpreting but without interpreting equipment and is suitable for one or two listeners. An interpreter can also whisper for more that two listeners using a tour-guide system.

Accompanying/escort interpreting

Accompanying interpreting: This is a form of interpreting suitable for visits to trade fairs and visits of small groups.

 

 

Consecutive interpreting

In consecutive the interpreter renders the message once the speaker has finished speaking either after a few sentences or longer passages. This interpreting mode is suitable for business negotiations, book presentations, press conferences, after-dinner speeches, welcoming addresses or interviews.

You are searching for an interpreter or a translator

for languages such as Arabic, Chinese, English,

 French, German, Italian, Japanese,

Korean, Polish, Portugese, Russian,

 Spanish, Turkish or Ukrainian?

Send us a mail or give us a ring

Tel.: +49 40 46 00 17 30 

Fax: +49 40 46 00 17 43

Rödingsmarkt 14 · 20459 Hamburg

Startseite

 

Dolmetschen

Planen Sie einen mehrsprachigen Kongress, eine Tagung, eine Live-Übertragung im Radio oder TV? Müssen Sie die Sitzung eines Europäischen Betriebsrats, eine Besprechung, eine Schulung oder eine Betriebsführung organisieren? Wo immer das gesprochene Wort direkt in andere Sprachen übertragen werden soll, sind unsere Dolmetscher die richtige Wahl.

Und weil gute Dolmetscher bei guter Planung perfekt arbeiten, helfen wir Ihnen gern dabei. Denn welche Dolmetschart für Ihre Veranstaltung die beste ist, wie Sie den Einsatz von Dometschern richtig vorbereiten und was Sie an technischer Ausstattung benötigen –

all diese und viele weitere Fragen klären wir gern für Sie. Und genau das ist Ihr Vorteil bei SIMCONSULT. Kurz gesagt: Erstklassige Dolmetscher und über 15 Jahre Erfahrung in der Planung. Wir beraten Sie gern!

Beratung und Service

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt und benötigen Sie unsere Hilfe bei der Planung einer Veranstaltung? Oder haben Sie noch Fragen?

Dann sprechen Sie uns an!

Kontakt

Dolmetscherkabinen, Mikros, Technik

Andere Veranstaltung – andere Technik. Für eine kleine Werksführung benötigen Sie eine Personenführungsanlage, für ein vielsprachiges internationales Symposium Dolmetschkabinen, Mikrofone und vieles mehr. Und für eine Videokonferenz…?


Fragen Sie uns: Wir ermitteln Ihren Bedarf und bieten Ihnen die entsprechende Konferenztechnik an. Dafür arbeiten wird mit verschiedenen Anbietern zusammen, von deren Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit wir durch langjährige Zusammenarbeit überzeugt sind.

Kontakt

Dolmetschen: Methoden und Techniken im Überblick

Simultandolmetschen

Sicher die bekannteste Methode: Beim Simultandolmetschen sitzen die Dolmetscher in Kabinen und übertragen das Gehörte gleichzeitig und fortlaufend in die jeweilige Zielsprache. Die Dolmetscher arbeiten im Team: Oft werden daher mehrere Dolmetscher pro Sprache sowie eine entsprechende Anzahl von Kabinen und die richtige Übertragungstechnik benötigt.

Flüsterdolmetschen

Flüsterdolmetschen ist eine Art des Simultandolmetschen, geeignet für ein bis zwei Zuhörer. Mit Hilfe einer Personenführungsanlage kann ein Dolmetscher auch für mehr als zwei Zuhörer geflüstert dolmetschen.

Begleitdolmetschen

Begleitdolmetschen ist eine geeignete Dolmetschtechnik für den Besuch von Messen und Führungen mit kleineren Gruppen.

Konsekutivdolmetschen

Der Dolmetscher gibt das Gesprochene im Nachhinein wieder. Dies kann nach wenigen Sätzen oder auch nach längeren Sinnabschnitten erfolgen. Diese Art der Verdolmetschung wird beispielsweise bei Geschäftsbesprechungen, Buchpräsentationen, Pressekonferenzen, Reden bei Festveranstaltungen, Begrüßungsansprachen oder Interviews eingesetzt.

Sie suchen Dolmetscher oder Übersetzer
für Sprachen wie Arabisch, Chinesisch,
Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Italienisch,
Japanisch,  Koreanisch, Polnisch, Portugiesisch,
Russisch, Spanisch, Türkisch, Ukrainisch?

Senden Sie uns eine Mail oder rufen Sie uns an

Tel.: +49 (0)40 46 00 17 30 

Fax: +49 (0)40 46 00 17 43

Rödingsmarkt 14 · 20459 Hamburg